Jury chairmen 12 SAN categories 2020 announced

Current affairs

Ine Stultjens / Auping and Thomas van Vessem / DPG Media


Youry Bredewold / Dolby Global and Laura Geuze / Samsung

Corporate (incl. Staff)

Jolanda Ravenek / Eneco and Martijn Swijghuisen Reigersberg / ABN AMRO


Martijn Couwenberg / Centraal Beheer and Erik Siemens / Elsevier

Services Financial

Maartje Bersi / SNS and Chris Kersbergen / Rabobank


Hidde-Jan Haven / BMW and Patricia Slootjes / Miele

Fast Moving

Cees Hannema / Unilever and Emilie Heesters / Duvel Moortgat

Non-Profit & Government

Marieke de Klein / Het Scheepvaartmuseum and Kolja Urban / KWF


Michael Blankert / and Mariëlle Rooswinkel / KARWEI

Smart Idea

Sylvia Coumans / PostNL and Laura van Gestel / VodafoneZiggo


Ana Henriques / TUI and Ingrid Timmer / The Walt Disney Company

Branding 360 °

Marcel Kalmeijer / ISS Facility Services and Mariëlle Krouwel / PwC

According to SAN, all jury chairpersons and members of the jury teams make their time and expertise available free of charge. All are highly experienced marketing and communication specialists working for advertisers and at a senior level for at least 5 years.

Related Articles

Back to top button